Recognition & Awards

Prof. S. K. Sharma is approved co-guide to supervise PhD students registered at University of Delhi.

Prof. Vijay Bhalla is recipient of prestigious IPGA Professional Excellence award, and nominated as Member Scientific Services Committee at 68th Indian Pharmaceutical Congress held at Visakhapatnam in December 2016. He is treasurer IPGA and Editor of IPGA TODAY.

Dr Neelam Vashist is Coordinator of APTI Women Forum.

Dr Vandana Chaudhary is Associate Editor of Journal of Pharmaceutical Education, Technology & Research (JAPTR)

Mr. Manish Yadav is certified NSDC trainer

Dr Meenu Mehta is recipient of SERB-DST Young scientist travel grant for attending Joint Natural Products Conference 2016 at Copenhagen, Denmark to present research paper.

Dr. Suman Rohilla is recipient of INSPIRE Fellowship

One of our students Mr. Sourav Goyal, received first prize in poster presentation at International conference at Chandigarh.

Admissions Open 2022 - 23